Beauty Shoot x L.A. Rooftops x Una Bold 2013

First of all, let me say that it’s always amazing to work with friends. I enjoy that as much as meeting new people, but it’s just the overall feeling of knowing someone and knowing their likes and dislikes, good sides and bad sides, that allows Creatives, Designers, Photographers etc. to create the best results.  I’ve worked with Una for many times now, and she never ceases to amaze me with her confidence and desire to inspire other people in the fashion industry.  Una is someone I’ve met in college about 2 years ago, and has grown to be one of my best friends today. She’s a fashion student, who’s working hard to achieve her goals of one day owning a Boutique, Designing and offering Stylist services to others. One of the most creative people I’ve met – Please make sure to check her out at http://thesanktuary.blogspot.com/.

As far as the Photoshoot, I’ve taken my creative freedoms to Style, Shoot and Edit the Series below. We’ve used the roof of my apartment building in Los Angeles, CA as our location, as it offers an amazing variety of atmospheric patterns and backgrounds. I adore this roof so much, you guys have no idea. For this set, we’ve used a dress that had been hanging in my closet for a while..We’ve decided to keep her make up simple and classic, because her look is already exotic and powerful enough for the camera and I did not want to disguise that with unnecessary make-up agendas.  I’m considering this the classical beauty side of the shoot, as there’s more to this series…Stay tuned..I hope you guys like this.

If you are interested in booking me for a shoot as your photographer – Just email me!

Beauty Shoot x L.A. Rooftops x Una Bold

Beauty Shoot x L.A. Rooftops x Una Bold

Beauty Shoot x L.A. Rooftops x Una Bold

Set7

Set4

Set1

Set5

Beauty Shoot x L.A. Rooftops x Una Bold

Beauty Shoot x L.A. Rooftops x Una Bold

One thought on “Beauty Shoot x L.A. Rooftops x Una Bold 2013

  1. wow babe . I’m impressed. Thanks so much. I love working with you as much as you do. You inspired me to make a blog post about you 🙂

    love u muahhh.

    ps i love that little plane ❤

Leave a Reply

